I’m Back! Happy Halloween

Hello everyone!

Well, after a 10 month absence, I’ve decided to get back to work on this blog. I do so because I love astronomy, and want to continue learning about it and sharing it with people. If you’re wondering why I stopped, the answer is that I left Primland resort in order to start a new life with my beautiful wife. It was an honor and privilege  working at the resort, and if you get a chance to go, I definitely recommend it. I simply chose to look at the stars somewhere closer to home. That said, this blog will continue and I will post weekly whenever there is an astronomical event that sparks my interest.

Happy Stargazing!

About astronut1

I describe myself as a "historian, lore-ean, and motormouth." I consider myself a student of the humanities, as well as a teacher. My motto is that if I can learn it, anyone can.

Posted on October 30, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

