Cool and Creepy Museum Site

I’m working on how to cast your own horoscope, so I found this incredible online exhibit post from the Mutter Museum in Philly. They specialize in all kinds of weird medical stories and abnormal skeletons and things like that. Fortunately, they also specialize in Astrology! Check out this post: http://www.cppdigitallibrary.org/exhibits/show/astrology 

About astronut1

I describe myself as a "historian, lore-ean, and motormouth." I consider myself a student of the humanities, as well as a teacher. My motto is that if I can learn it, anyone can.

Posted on June 30, 2015, in Astronomy Myths and Legends and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

